Committee Members 2023 - 24

Elsa Williams                  Chair
Jenny Wollerton              Treasurer
Bobbie Koen                   Membership Secretary, Admin, Alto Rep
Anne Reynolds                Concert Bookings, Publicity
Jane Howard                  Concert Refreshments, Social Events, Soprano Rep
Sue Griffiths                   Concert Refreshments, Social Events
Moira Oliver                    Posters and Flyers
Sophie Floate                  Librarian
Richard Jones                  Sponsorship and Advertising, Tenor and Bass Rep
Pip Dealtry                      Meetings Secretary, Admin

vacancy                          Social Media

Next committee meeting: Monday 5th February 2024